Button attachment and security specialists since 1994

MMS Global Network STRENGTH

North America

QST Industries, Inc. - Headquarters

550 West Adams Street - Suite 200, Chicago, IL 60661, USA

Albert Madera

E: madera.albert@qst.com
T: +1 809 582 6400
www.qst.com

- North America
- Mexico
- Canada
- Central America & Caribbean

Arch Sewing Machine Co. (Machines only)

659 Callowhill Street Philadelphia, PA 19123USA

Anthony Orlando

E: ArchsewingTO@aol.com
T: +1 215 627 1768 / +1 800 272 4739
www.archsewing.com

South America

Europe

Contec Sp. z o.o.

Ul. Lodzka 7895-054 Ksawerow POLAND

Jakub Nowak

E: j.nowak@contec.pl
T: +48 42 227 11 40
www.contec.pl

Gematex Trading Srl.

Str. Scarlatescu, Nr. 17-19 Sector 1 011158 BucharestROMANIA

Valentin Gradinaru

E: v.gradinaru@gematex.ro
T: +40 21 206 6278

OREXKOM EGmbH

41, Ivan Vazov str.,5800 PlevenBULGARIA

Anatoli Todorov

E: anatoli.todorov@pfaff-industrie.com
T: +358 64821313

SWITZERLAND / GERMANY

Mr. Thomas Gisiger

E: tg@mmswebsite.com
T: +41 7933 63992

UAB Baltic Trims

Graiciuno g. 10 LT- 02241 Vilnius LITHUANIA

Neringa Svirneliene

E: info@baltictrims.lt
T: +370 5203 2980
www.baltictrims.lt

Erbil Makina

Piri Mehmet Pasa Mahallesi, R. Silahtaroglu Sokak
No: 6/A P.K. Silivri, Istanbul 34570
TURKEY

Mr. Mete Erbil

info@erbilmakina.com

meteerbil@gmail.com
T: +90 212 640 77 66

Asia

Sewing Systems Pvt. Ltd. - Head Office

'SPRINGDALE', No. 51, Residency Road,1st Cross,
(Opp. Galaxy Theatre),Bangalore - 560 025
INDIA

Gudi Prahlad

E: bangalore@sewingsystems.in
T: +91 80 2532 0855
www.sewingsystems.in

Global Apparel Solutions (Pvt) Ltd.

No. 36, Greenland Avenue,Kadawatha Road, Nedimala,Dehiwala, SRI LANKA

Nishantha Wijewardena

E: nishantha@glapso.com
T: +94 112 715715
www.glapso.com

Duc Tran

Lot R37, Gia Hoa Art Village, Do Xuan Hop Street, Phuoc Long B Ward, District 9, Ho Chi Minh cityVIETNAM

T: +84 938 505 919

Mr. Duc Tran

E: duc.tran@nybeacongroup.com.vn

Shanghai Bronco Enterprise Co. Ltd.

No. 77, Xulong Road, Qingpu District, CN-201702 Shanghai CHINA

Mathiew Ng

E: mathiew@bronco-china.com
T: +8621 6976 7562

Hong Kong Bronco Trading Co. Ltd.

Room 321, 3/F, Block A, Alexandra Industrial Building, 1066 Tung Chau West Street, Lai Chi Kok, Kowloon HONG KONG

Mathiew Ng

E: mathiew@bronco-china.com
T: +852 6824 6068

Africa

Compagnie Mediterraneene de Commerce

Rue 13001, Z.I. Ksar Said,
Douar Hicher 2086
TUNISIA

Mr. Faiez Fakhfekh

faiez.fakhfekh@cmctunisia.com
T: +216 71 547 407

Australia

We have distributors or agents in most countries.

Please click on the map or contact MMS for details of your local office.